Boys Soccer- Reed Purple

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Mon, 9/24/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Dawnwood White

BSOC

B

North Coleman Elementary

Thu, 9/27/2018

4:15 PM

Away

CI Purple

Saxton

BSOC

B

Saxton Middle School

Thu, 10/4/2018

4:15 PM

Home

South Ocean

CI Purple

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Tue, 10/9/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Paca

BSOC

B

William Paca Middle School

Fri, 10/12/2018

4:00 PM

Home

East Islip MS

CI Purple

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Tue, 10/16/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Commack Gold

CI Purple

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 10/24/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Riverhead White

CI Purple

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 10/25/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Oakdale

BSOC

B

Oakdale Bohemia Middle School

Mon, 10/29/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Purple

Moses Blue

BSOC

B

Robert Moses Middle School

Thu, 11/1/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Bellport White

CI Purple

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School