Boys Soccer - Reed Gold

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Thu, 9/27/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Gold

Eastport/S Manor

BSOC

B

Dayton Avenue Elementary School

Fri, 9/28/2018

4:15 PM

Home

Oregon

CI Gold

BSOC

B

Central Islip High School

Wed, 10/3/2018

3:45 PM

Home

Wm Floyd MS

CI Gold

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Thu, 10/4/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Gold

Dawnwood Blue

BSOC

B

North Coleman Elementary

Wed, 10/17/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Bellport Red

CI Gold

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 10/19/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Gold

Sayville

BSOC

B

Sayville Middle School

Tue, 10/23/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Longwood Green

CI Gold

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 10/26/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Commack White

CI Gold

BSOC

B

Reed Middle School

Tue, 10/30/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Gold

Selden Red

BSOC

B

Stagecoach Elementary School

Thu, 11/1/2018

4:00 PM

Away

CI Gold

Ronkonkoma

BSOC

B

Ronkonkoma Middle School